top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrave.honest.healing

Anxiety Help e-book

Updated: Dec 10, 2018

Check out a sneak preview of my new book Anxiety Help: Overcome Anxiety, Panic Attacks, Stress and Worry Fast!


Anxiety help e-book by Jayne Todd

Anxiety takes many different forms, for some people it could be social anxiety; a fear of meeting new people or spending time in large groups. For others it could be stress at work which has lead to more serious anxiety and panic problems. Others have specific phobias such as fear of spiders, fear of public speaking or fear of open spaces.


Anxiety is a common condition which is composed of stress and worry. It is often a combination of factors which has caused the condition to begin and it can often be long lasting and crippling.

The good news is that it doesn't have to be this way. Life is meant to be lived to the fullest. Get on top of your anxiety by breaking it down into small, manageable steps. This book will help you to break the vicious circle of anxiety. This book contains proven steps and strategies on how to beat anxiety, stress and panic.


I have struggled with anxiety and sometimes depression for much of my life. My anxiety got much worse when I was a teenager and continued into my early 20’s when I started having panic attacks and was diagnosed with anxiety disorder. Over the years I learnt a number of techniques and strategies to help me cope, but it wasn't until recently (some ten years on) that I felt that I finally have my anxiety under control.


I have gathered the information and strategies in this book to help myself to not only cope with life but to thrive in many ways. I am now in a position to share the things that I have learnt in the hope that it will help other people who are going through a similar situation.

I want you to know that you are stronger then you think and that there is light at the end of the tunnel. It is possible to learn to be more confident and to overcome anxiety.

I have included motivational quotes from some of the world’s greatest thinkers at the beginning of each chapter. I hope they will be both inspiring and thought provoking.


Here Is A Preview Of What You'll Learn...

  • What is anxiety?

  • How Your Thoughts create your reality

  • CBT Techniques to break the vicious circle of anxiety

  • Alternative therapies to help relieve anxiety

  • Supplements and medication

  • Take Control of Your emotions

  • Health and fitness advice

  • And Much, much more!


Download your copy today and take control of your anxiety to improve your life!


https://www.amazon.com/Anxiety-Help-Overcome-techniques-Supplements-ebook/dp/B07G676GYW


Tags: (anxiety, anxiety relief, stress relief, worry, panic, panic attacks, meditation, massage, reiki, diet, wellbeing, mindfulness)

Words: Jayne Todd

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page