top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrave.honest.healing

Life Style Design e-book

Updated: Dec 10, 2018

My new book Life Style Design: A guide to Manifesting the Life you deserve has been published as a kindle e-book. Read on for a sneak preview!


Make positive changes in your life! E-book by Jayne Todd

You're about to discover how to manifest your dream life, through creating a written vision board. If manifesting hasn't worked for you in the past then it's time to read this book. I will teach you how to set goals and then take inspired action to create the life you really want to live.


"In this book I will take you through the main areas of your life and help you to get a written vision done for each one, planning where you want to be in one, three and five years time. You will then break these visions down into smaller, achievable goals and make a plan of how you are going to get there.”

This book covers the following areas of your life. Learn how to make each one work for you!

  • Health and Fitness

  • Relationship

  • Friends and Family

  • Finance and career

  • Spirituality and Personal Development

  • Fun and Adventure


I have been interested in personal development and spirituality for a number of years and have recently been looking at how people use tools in order to bring about positive changes in their lives. I became partially interested in finding out about the connection between visualisation and writing. As a result I have created a strategy for creating change in your life using a written vision.


In this book we will look at how to make positive changes in your life using a vision board. I will take you through the vision boarding processes and discuss how to use your vision board to manifest what you desire once it’s made. We will then look at creating a written vision board, as I love writing and found that a combination of visual images and written goals helped me to make positive changes in my life. I later realised that it could do the same for others and have written this book to share my knowledge.


Writing about how I wanted my life to be in five years time seemed daunting, I felt like up until I started this process I had been plodding along, taking opportunities as they came along, having fun but not really planning much of a career or life for myself which lasted long into the future.


You can create a vision board for your life as a whole or alternatively for an area of your life that you feel needs attention. We will then take a more in depth look at each area in turn and create a written vision of how you are going to get from where you are now to where you want to be in the future. I have used 1, 3 and 5 year time frames when writing my vision.

I hope that you enjoy the process and are able to create lasting changes in your life which will lead to you being able to live the life you want.


Here Is A Preview Of What You'll Learn...

  • What is a vision board

  • Set goals for each area of your life

  • Find accountability

  • How to achieve your dreams

  • Figure out what you really want from life

  • Create ongoing success

  • Much, much more!


This book also contains inspiring quotes from some of the worlds greatest thinkers.

You only have one Life! Dream big and Follow your Dreams! Download your copy today!


https://www.amazon.com/Design-Your-Life-manifesting-productivity-ebook/dp/B07G7Z616T


Tags: self help, vision board, motivation, inspiration, meditation, lifestyle design,success, mental health

Words: Jayne Todd

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page